"By your Grip, We are here to serve,

not to be served even beyond the Cabletow."

Grand Lodge Officers

MW Abraham N. Tolentino
Grand Master
RW Romeo S. Momo
Deputy Grand Master
RW Agapito S. Suan, Jr.
Senior Grand Warden
RW Rolen C. Paulino
Junior Grand Warden
MW Juanito G. Espino, Jr., PGM
Grand Treasurer
MW Danilo D. Angeles, PGM
Grand Secretary

Marawi Brethren Relief Fund

The brethren here and abroad thru their respective lodges and/or Masonic Districts are hereby encouraged to likewise extend brotherly love and relief to the affected brethren in Marawi City to continue providing relief operations and/ or donating funds to Marawi Brethren Relief Fund thru:



ACCOUNT NO. 5620249523


Proof of deposit should be emailed to glp_ogm@yahoo.com or sent thru Viber to the Asst. Grand Treasurer under Cell no. (0917) 882-1357. Updated contributors shall be posted in the official website of the Grand Lodge.


Updated List of Donors: 

1. Most Worshipful Grand Lodge of the Philippines - P2 Million

2. Most Worshipful Tolentino - P1 Million

3. Travelers' Tambayan International - P100,000.00

4. Emon Lodge #179, Saipan MP 96950 Northern Marianas - $1,000.00

5. MD RII Isabela(South) / Quirino - P10,000.00

6. Bro. Frederick Yu, Cebu Lodge No. 128 - P3,000.00

7. XIX Martyrs Lodge # 342, Kalibo, Aklan - P15,000.00 

8. Lake Pinamaloy Lodge # 230 - P10,000.00

9. Bukidnon Lodge # 245, Valencia City - P10,000.00

10. Tangkulan Lodge # 287, Bukidnon - P12,000.00

11. Laureano S. Ledres Lodge # 271 - P8,000.00

12. The Filipino Australian Masonic Club of Western Australia (Thru RW Rolen Paulino) - P10,131.00

13. MD R2-Isabela North - P10,900.00

14. Jacobo Zobel Memorial Lodge # 202 - P5,500.00

15. Apayao Lodge # 396 - P20,000.00

16. Officers and Members of MD R2 - Cagayan - P30,000.00

17. Zapote Lodge #29 - P10,000.00

18. Frank Reed Horton Masonic Lodge No. 379 - P20,000.00

19. MD RVII (Cebu, Bohol and Siquijor) - P27,450.00 + P30,000.00 = P57,450.00

20. Tagaytay Lodge #165 - P20,000.00

21. Baguio Lodge #67 - P10,000.00

(as of Oct 4, 2017)



The following brethren have voluntarily waived their financial assistance:

  1. WB Pinto E. Dalaten
  2. Bro Allan I. Lao
  3. Bro Sa'Adudin L. Macarambon
  4. Bro Jamaloding R. Polog
  5. Bro. Ansary R. Polog

Online IMES

We are now accepting enrolees for the Online IMES Course. Please login and register to be included in our first batch of Online IMES Enrolees.

Distribution of School Supplies at Lawin Elementary School

Together with Right Worshipful Rolen C. Paulino

In cooperation with MD R3 Zambales, headed by VW John DV Aquino, and its subordinate lodges.

June 9, 2017, San Marcelino, Zambales

The Cabletow

Vol. 94 No. 1

PDF icon Download (23.1 MB)